Sale

Fredrik Backman 3 Books Collection Set A Man Called Ove,Britt-Marie Was Here & More

Fredrik Backman
PLD2356
In stock
Sceptre
£8.99 £27.97
Save £18.98 (68% Off RRP)
Description:- Format : PaperbackISBN-13 : 9789123582877 A Man Called Ove:At first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious...
Size Guide
£8.99

Fredrik Backman 3 Books Collection Set A Man Called Ove,Britt-Marie Was Here & More

Fredrik Backman
Sceptre

Description:-

Format : Paperback
ISBN-13 : 9789123582877

A Man Called Ove:
At first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents' Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets.

My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises:
A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, by the author of the New York Times bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother. 

Britt-Marie Was Here:
For as long as anyone can remember, Britt-Marie has been an acquired taste. It's not that she's judgemental, or fussy, or difficult - she just expects things to be done in a certain way. A cutlery drawer should be arranged in the right order, for example (forks, knives, then spoons).

Fredrik Backman 3 Books Collection Set A Man Called Ove,Britt-Marie Was Here & More
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top